Learn more about the SKGC Management Committee 2019 and the Staff that make the South Kyme Golf Club run smoothly and successfully.

SKGC Management Committee

President: John Twells
Chairman: John Huthwaite
Club Captain: Ray Duncan
Vice Captain: Carole Fewings
Director of Golf: Peter Chamberlain
Ladies Captain: Myra Le Sage

Seniors Captain: Gerry Grimshaw
Finance Chairman: Stephen Smithson

H.R. Chairman:

Business Development Chairman:
Competitions Chairman: Shawn Farren

Rabbits Captain: Dave Burrows

Handicap Secretary: Roger Mead
Social Chairman:
House Chairman: Gary Noble
Junior Chairman: Carole Fewings

Bar/Catering Chairman: Gary Noble

Greens Chairman: Ray Duncan
Communications & Publicity Officer: Martin Howard
Committee Secretary: John Stephenson

The Staff

P.G.A. Director of Golf

Peter Chamberlain: Peter has worked at South Kyme Golf Club since its inception in 1990, if you have any queries regarding South Kyme Golf Club, please give Peter a call.


Shawn, Roy, Ken & Cameron

Catering Staff

Chef / Catering Supervisor: Janet Pybus.
Bar/ Catering Assistants: Mel, Suzanne, Alicia, Scott, Freja & Avril
Shop and Office: Pete, Martin, Paul, Bill and Tracey