Committee

Learn more about the SKGC Management Committee 2020 and the Staff that make the South Kyme Golf Club run smoothly and successfully.

SKGC Management Committee

President: John Twells
Chairman: John Huthwaite (chairman@skgc.co.uk)
Club Captain: Carole Fewings
Vice Captain: Steven Barlow
Director of Golf: Peter Chamberlain (info@skgc.co.uk)
Ladies Captain: Paula Young
Seniors Captain: Duncan Bustin
Finance Chairman: Stephen Smithson (finance@skgc.co.uk)
H.R. Chairman: John Huthwaite (hr@skgc.co.uk)
Business Development Chairman:
Competitions Chairman: Shawn Farren (competitions@skgc.co.uk)
Rabbits Captain: Mark Williamson
Handicap Secretary: Roger Mead
Social Chairman:
House Chairman: Gary Noble
Junior Chairman: Carole Fewings
Bar/Catering Chairman: Gary Noble (catering@skgc.co.uk)
Greens Chairman: Stephen Smithson (greens@skgc.co.uk)
Communications & Publicity Officer: Martin Howard
Committee Secretary: John Stephenson

Trustees

John Stephenson (trustees@skgc.co.uk)
Bill Dark (trustees@skgc.co.uk)
John Twells (trustees@skgc.co.uk)
Paul Hocking (trustees@skgc.co.uk)

The Staff

P.G.A. Director of Golf

Peter Chamberlain: Peter has worked at South Kyme Golf Club since its inception in 1990, if you have any queries regarding South Kyme Golf Club, please give Peter a call.

Greenkeepers:

Shawn, Roy, Ken & Cameron

Catering Staff

Chef / Catering Supervisor: Janet Pybus.
Bar/ Catering Assistants: Mel, Suzanne, Alicia, Scott, Freja & Avril
Shop and Office: Pete, Martin, Paul, Bill and Tracey