Club Competitions

Wednesday 23rd June 21   Mid Week Stableford

Saturday 26th June 21  Summer Saturday Swing

Sunday 27th June 21   Presidents Cup

Tuesday 29th June 21   The Tuesday Thrash

Friday 2nd July 21       Golfer & Non Golfer Fun 9 Holes If you enter this event on CV1 please mark your meal choices on the poster provided in the main club foyer.

Saturday 3rd July 21  Summer Saturday Swing

Sunday 4th July 21      Club July Monthly Medal & OOM Q/R

Sunday 11th July 21    The Ted Maplethorpe Memorial Bowl

Sunday 18th July 21    The Greensomes Cup

NEW

Sunday 15th August    Open Betterball Stableford        Opens for Member booking Sat.7th June @09:00. Visitors will be able to book from Saturday 14th June.

Don’t forget that in order to play in the Saturday Swing, Tuesday Thrash & Bank Holiday Stableford you need a casual tee booking. 

GENTS SUMMER KNOCKOUTS : THE DRAW IS NOW ON CLUB V1 (Competitors please record your K.O. results on the Knockouts page of ClubV1 Members Hub or email club on info@skgc.co.uk)

THOLEN SHIELD  SINGLES K.O. RULES

WILSON CUP DOUBLES (FOURSOMES) K.O. RULES

 

 

Further Competition information will be posted here once the programme has been confirmed.

 

FOR RECENT RESULTS PLEASE GO TO THE RESULTS PAGE